Calendar

Below are some important dates in the 2021-2022 school year, such as enrollment deadlines, school vacations, and upcoming ​Citywide PTO meetings. (You can view the official 2022-2023 QPS calendar here)

October 2022

  • Mon., October 10: Indigenous Peoples Day

  • Tues., October 11: QPAC Support Group in-person

  • Wed. October 12: School Commitee Meeting 6:30 pm, Link

  • Mon., October 17: Citywide PTO Meeting 7pm-8pm. The zoom link will be posted closer to the meeting.

  • Wed., October 19: Budget & Finance Subcommittee 6p.m I Policy Subcommittee 6:45pm

  • Thurs., October 20: QPAC General Meeting (virtual) Email qpac.quincy@gmail.com for the link

  • Wed. October 26: School Commitee Meeting 6:30 pm, Link

November 2022

  • Tues., November 8: QPAC Support Group in-person

  • Tues., November 8: No School Election Day

  • Wed., November 9: Teaching & Learning Subcommittee 6:00 pm -High School Improvement Plans I Policy Subcommittee 7:30 pm Link

  • Fri., November 11: Veterans Day No School

  • Mon., November 14: Teaching & Learning Subcommittee 6:00 pm -Middle School Improvement Plans Link

  • Wed. November 16: School Commitee Meeting 6:30 pm, Link

  • Thurs., November 17: QPAC General Meeting (virtual) Email qpac.quincy@gmail.com for the link

  • Mon., November 21: Citywide PTO Meeting 7pm-8pm. The zoom link will be posted closer to the meeting

  • Thurs.-Fri., November 24-25: Thanksgiving Day

  • Mon., November 28: EDI Subcommittee of Citywide PTO Meeting 7pm-8pm. Please email edi.pto.citywide@gmail.com for the link

  • Mon., November 28 Teaching & Learning Subcommittee 6:00 pm -Elementary School Improvement Plans Group 1 Link

  • Tues., November 29 Teaching & Learning Subcommittee 6:00 pm -Elementary School Improvement Plans Group 2 Link

  • Wed., November 30: Teaching & Learning Subcommittee 6:00 pm -Elementary School Improvement Plans Group 3 I EDI Subcommittee Meeting 7pm Link

December 2022

  • Mon., December 5: Athletics & Wellness Subcommittee 6:00 pm I Special Education Subcommittee Meeting 6:45 pm Link

  • Wed. December 7: School Commitee Meeting 6:30 pm, Link

  • Tues., December 13: QPAC Support Group in-person

  • Thurs., December 15: QPAC General Meeting (virtual) Email qpac.quincy@gmail.com for the link

  • Mon., December 19: Citywide PTO Meeting 7pm-8pm. The zoom link will be posted closer to the meeting

  • Sat., -Mon., December 24- January 2: Winter Recess